

Proxy with voting instructions

Place

Date

Proxies with voting instructions must be dated and signed in order to be valid.

If you are unable to attend the Annual General Meeting in person, you may use this proxy form to give voting instructions to Chair of the Board of Directors or the person authorised by him or her.

Proxies with voting instructions can only be registered by DNB, and must be sent to genf@dnb.no (scanned form) or by regular Mail to DNB Bank ASA, Registrars' Department, P.O.Box 1600 Centrum, 0021 Oslo, Norway. The form must be received by DNB Bank ASA, Registrars' Department no later than 9 April 2019 at 16:00 p.m.

The undersigned:	ersigned: Ref no:		
hereby grants the Chair of the Board of Directors (or the person authorised by him or her) proxy to attend and vote for my/our shares at the Annual General Meeting of Axactor SE on 10 April 2019.			
The votes shall be exercised in accordance to the instructions below. If the sections for voting are left blank, this will be counted as an instruction to vote in accordance with the Board's and Nomination Committee's recommendations. However, if any motions are made from the attendees in addition to or in replacement of the proposals in the Notice, the proxy holder may vote at his or her discretion. If there is any doubt as to how the instructions should be understood, the proxy holder may abstain from voting.			
Agenda for the Annual General Meeting 2019	For	Against	Abstention
Election of person to chair the meeting and election of a person to co-sign the minutes toge the chair	ether with		
3. Approval of the notice and the agenda			
4. Approval of the annual accounts and annual report for 2018			
5. Advisory vote related to the board's report on corporate governance			
6.1. Advisory vote related to the board's declaration on stipulation of salary and other remuner executive management	ration for		
6.2 Approval of the board's proposal related to remuneration linked to the development of the company's share price			
7. Election of members to the board of directors			
Bjørn Erik Næss (nominated as chair)			
Brita Eilertsen (nominated as director)			
Merete Haugli (nominated as director)			
Lars Erich Nilsen (nominated as director)			
Beate Skjerven Nygårdshaug (nominated as director)			
Terje Mjøs (nominated as director)			
8. Election of members to the nomination committee			
Robin Bakken (nominated as chair)			
Magnus Tvenge (nominated as member)			
Cathrine Lofterød Fegth (nominated as member)			
9. Remuneration to the board of directors			
10. Remuneration to the nomination committee			
11. Remuneration to the company's auditor			
12. Resolution on changing the currency for previously issued warrants			
13. General authorization to the board to increase the share capital through the issue of new s	shares 🗆		
14.1. Share option program: Authorization to the board to increase the share capital through of new shares	the issue		
14.2. Share option program: Authorization to the board to acquire own shares			

Shareholder's signature (only for granting proxy with voting instructions)