Nomination Committee

The annual general meeting is the main governing body and has appointed a nomination committee to propose members of the board and theirs remuneration.

The Nomination Committee

The nomination committee shall consist of between two and four members and be elected by the annual general meeting (AGM) for a period of two year at a time. The nomination committee shall propose members and the chairperson of the nomination committee for the AGM.

The majority of the members of the nomination committee should be independent of the board of directors and the executive personnel.

The current nomination committee was elected on the annual general meeting (AGM) held 21 April 2022:

  • Anne Lise Ellingsen Gryte (Chair) – Contact details:
  • Magnus Tvenge (Member)

None of the members are employees of Axactor ASA or members of the board of directors.

Guidelines for the nomination committee of Axactor ASA